Art / Gallery / Tools of the Trade / Work in Progress

My Workspace and Some of My Tools

Just a few pictures from my work space yesterday. We have a very low, oriental table, that I love (we use it as our coffee table). So I basically just sit around on the floor, or on one of my poufs, snuggled up in a nice blanket. Here you see (atleast most of) the colours I’m using at the moment. If you want me to, I can make a post about my pencils and other materials, I do mix a lot. Or else, well I might just do that post either way 🙂 We’ll see.

2 thoughts on “My Workspace and Some of My Tools

Leave a Reply

