Art / Inspiration

While I’m Busy #2

I wanted to share another beautiful song with you, like I did last month right here!

I find it so beautiful and inspiring. It’s one of those songs I return to.

I went to see the latest Pedro Almodóvar film on saturday, and it was amazing! And inspiring! And completely uncanny as always 🙂 So in relation to the music video above, I’ll just say, that if you haven’t enjoyed the latest Almodóvar film “La Piel Que Habito”, please do so! I admire Spanish cinema for it’s mix of directness and the obscurities of the human mind.

Leave a Reply

