Art / Gallery / Quick Doodles

A Tiny Birthday Card

A quick birthday card done for a classmate last week 🙂 We’d bought her some presents, and I offered making the card. She’d invited a few people to visit her at her dormitory for cake, such a nice thing! Took me around 30 minutes and then i had to wait for it to dry. That was the only drawing/painting i found time to do last week, and I doubt this week will be much better art-wise. I hope you’ll hang in there, though 😉

I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but I’ve added some categories to the top-bar. My front page will only display the three latest post, but simply go into my 2012 archive, and there you’ll find all the posts so far!

Leave a Reply

