About / Upcoming / While We're Waiting

ID’s for the About Page.

Okay, this is a bit beside the usual. But I figured I needed a new, sunny ID for my ‘About’ page. Still trying to decide on one of them. Sorry about this totally-not-art-related-post where all you’ll be exposed to is my face!

Have a wonderful weekend guys, I have a few things up the sleeve for you! There’ll be a new print up for sale in a couple of days!

Are you enjoying the sun? Or has it neglected you? It’s currently keeping me company, so.. I’ll be going!

Oh, and here’s a wonderful little treat! I had the pleasure of seeing him live on wednesday 🙂

Have a lovely weekend!

Leave a Reply

