Art / Gallery / Inspiration / Quick Doodles / While We're Waiting / Work in Progress

Midnight Doodle, March 2013

Doodle, march 2013

Hi guys!!

I wish I could surprise you with lots of new art – but unfortunately I have been elsewhere occupied as of late. But last night, around midnight, I managed to get a quick sketch down on paper. The above was the result. My schedule is however promising  me some quiet weeks to come, so hopefully I’ll get at least a few more doodles done.

Some might notice the lushious lips on this specimen – I blame Tom Hardy for having a gorgeous face. I had Lawless running in the background. Tell me, what can a girl do?

Hope you’re all doing great! Are you being more artsy than I am?

Best,

Tanja

Leave a Reply

